

The Forest Plan proposals will go through two stages of consultation:

Stage 1: Stakeholder Consultation

Environment Agency Natural England English Heritage Cranborne Chase and West Wiltshire Downs AONB Dorset AONB

Wiltshire County Council Dorset County Council

West Dorset District Council

Butterfly Conservation Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Dorset Wildlife Trust RSPB Woodland Trust Bat Conservation Trust Amphibian and Reptile Conservation

Parish Councils: Barford St. Martin Dinton Parish Council Burcombe Without Wilton Bishopstone Broad Chalke Bowerchalke Ebbesborne Wake Ansty Donhead St. Andrew Ashmore Stourpaine Pimperne Bryanstone Durweston Shillingstone Winterborne Strickland Winterborne Clenston Winterborne Whitechurch Milton Abbass Hilton

Milton Abbey and School Dorset Coppice Group Bryanston School

Dorset Roughriders

BSW (sawmill)

Consultation